The Team

Contact for initial enquiries.


Delivery Management

Jayne Leech, Delivery Manager


Business Support

Jake Farrar, Business Support Officer

Emma Worsley, Communications Lead


Covid-19 Community Response

Catherine Bann, Covid-19 Community Response Coordinator



Jayne O’Connell, Engagement Co-ordinator

Megan Russell, Engagement Co-ordinator (Health and Care)


Food Poverty

Grace DeioneFood Poverty Coordinator


Organisational Development

Pat Akerman, Business Support Officer (Funding & Development)

Olivia Swingler, Project Support Officer

Cassandra Walker, Locality: specialist support

Helen Galvin, WYCAS: specialist financial advice


Volunteer Brokerage and Development

Charlie Johnston, Volunteer Development Manager

Elaine Duffy, Volunteer Development Officer

Kate Hornby, Volunteer Hub Coordinator