VSI Group Listing

If you would like to register your group please use this form.
Group Name Contact Name Email Address Sort descending Phone
X-PERT Health Training & Education Helen Knight admin@xperthealth.org.uk 01422 847871 See More Details
Community Transport Calderdale Chris Hancox chris.hancox@ctcalderdale.co.uk 01422 888080 See More Details
Turning Point Brighouse Craig George development@turningpoint-brighouse.org.uk 01484 950808 See More Details
Disability Support Calderdale CIC David Naylor dsmain@hotmail.co.uk 07944511715 See More Details
Invictus Wellbeing Danny Hutchinson enquiries@invictuswellbeing.com 01422 730015 See More Details
MEMORY LANE CAFE CALDERDALE June Harvey enquiries@memorylanecafe.org 01422 706373 See More Details
The Society For Neurodiversity Andrew Riley enquiries@s4nd.org 01422 348777 / 07971 450062 See More Details
Magpies Chloe Beckett hello@magpies.org.uk 01422 383550 See More Details
Speak With IT Hattie Foreman hforeman@speakwithit.org 01924 888609 See More Details
Calder Valley Community Land Trust Andrew Bibby info@caldervalleyclt.org.uk 01422 844026 See More Details
Disability Partnership Calderdale Philip Ingham info@disabilitypartnershipcalderdale.org 0771 612 2897 See More Details
Disability Partnership Calderdale Philip Ingham info@disabilitypartnershipcalderdale.org 07584901236 See More Details
Lead the Way Jill Morris info@leadthewaycalderdale.org.uk 01924 494875 See More Details
Overgate Hospice Sarah Page info@overgatehospice.nhs.uk 01422 379151 See More Details
SEE Ahead Helen Hoyle info@seeahead.co.uk 0844 8707215 See More Details
The Brunswick Centre John McKernaghan info@thebrunswickcentre.org.uk 01422 341 764 See More Details
West Yorkshire Community Accounting Service (WYCAS) Miranda Paris info@wycas.org.uk 0113 2706291 See More Details
verd de gris arts Jeff Turner jeff.vdg@btinternet.com 07926978651 See More Details
Disability Partnership Calderdale Philip Ingham juliestott@disabilitypartnershipcalderdale.org 0771 612 2897 See More Details
Disability Partnership Calderdale Philip Ingham juliestott@disabilitypartnershipcalderdale.org 07584901236 See More Details
Light Up Black and African Heritage Calderdale Bola Adams lightupbahc@gmail.com 07550699459 See More Details
Talkthru Rebecca Marshall office@talkthru.org.uk 01484515137 See More Details
Calderdale & Kirklees Recovery & Wellbeing College Rachel Hale rachel.hale@swyt.nhs.uk 01924 481060 See More Details
West Yorkshire Restorative Justice Service Kate Brooksbank rjwestyorkshire@restorativesolutions.org.uk 0800 483 1550 See More Details